Live set from XS Toronto for 303lovers radio show

01. Marco Lys – Bango
02. Pleasurekraft – Anubis (Mike vale Remix)
03. Cube Guys – BiMac
04. DJ Chus – Lost In Music (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
05. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare – Opa Locka
06. DJ PP – Mas Que Nada
07. Jakatta – American Dream (Super Nova Remix)
08. Daddys Groove – Its Not Right (Richard Dinsdale Remix)
09. Mark Knight – Together
10. 123XYZ – 2gether
11. Oasis vs Eric Prydz – Wonderwall
12. NDKJ & Olav Basovski – Sundancer


The set was made by Manuel De La Mare in XS Toronto club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.