Unity in Diversity with Kristofer – 21.04.2012

Unity in Diversity 186 – with Kristofer on Radio DEEA (21-04-2012)

Download: link1, link2, link3 (MixCloud)

01.Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Original Mix)
02.David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis (Original Mix)
03.Adam F – When The Rain Is Gone (Michael Woods Remix)
04.Aaron Camz – Buckle Up (Deep Mix)
05.Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Tucandeo Remix)
06.Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer (Original Mix)
07.Analogue Sound Department – F (Club Edit)
08.Sied van Riel – Tunnel Vision (Original Mix)
09.Elles De Graaf – Innocente (Falling In Love) (Spark7 Remix)
10.Super8 & Tab vs. Tritonal – Perfect Awakenings (Tritonal Mashup)
11.The Blizzard – Piercing The Fog (Original Mix)
12.Albert A-Yellow & Bartlett Bros – Analogik (Fabio XB Rework)

13.Tomas Heredia – Hurricane (Original Mix)
14.Orjan Nilsen – Amsterdam (Original Mix)
15.Aaron Camz – Camshaft (Original Mix)
16.Teknokrat – Bismarck (Original Mix)
17.Nitrous Oxide – Tiburon (Original Mix)
18.Tenishia – Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day will Come) (Original Mix)
19.Solarstone feat. Clare Stagg – The Spell (Pulser Mix)
20.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (7 Skies Remix)
21.Raneem & Emdee – Earthshine (Original Mix)
22.W&W – Alpha (Original Mix)
23.Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts (Extended Version)

Ne auzim sâmbăta viitoare, începand cu orele 20:00, la Radio DEEA!
Facebook page: Kristofer.

Unity in Diversity with kristofer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.