D.O.N.S. In The Mix #110

D.O.N.S. has spent the last 12 months on a world tour promoting his debut artist album “Design on Sound” (Kontor/Ultra Rec.) and next year will be releasing his first mix compilation with legendary US label Ultra Records. TRACKLIST 01. Matthieu Bouthier “Before You Go” (D.O.N.S. Remix) 00:00-06:0 02. Dr. Kucho “La Isla” (DJ Kone &Continue reading “D.O.N.S. In The Mix #110”

Jesse Voorn Radio week 33

Tracklisting for Jesse Voorn radio show on Radio DEEA: 01. Thomas Gold – The Button (ADSR remix) 00:00-04:30 02. Fedde le Grand vs Mr. V – Back & Forth (Fedde’s Future Funk remix) 04:17-09:05 03. Reset Robot – La Porte 08:50-13:03 04. Freakx Brothers – Burn My Ghettoblaster (Chris Lake Miami edit) 12:57-15:37 05. BassContinue reading “Jesse Voorn Radio week 33”