IN SESSION with DJSLASH – 19.09.2011


1. Sneaky Sound System -Big (John Dahlback Remix)
2. Pitbull, Ne-Yo & Nayer -Give Me Everything (Allexinno Pers Bootleg Mix)
3. Fedde Le Grand -So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
4. Dim Chris feat. Amanda Wilson -You Found Me (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
5. Avicii -Fade into Darkness (Avicii Vocal edit)
6. Example -Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Extended Mix)
7. ATB feat. Cristina Soto -Twisted love (Distant Earth Vocal edit)
8. Klaas & Bodybangers -I Like (Klaas Mix)
9. Fedde le Grand vs. Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Mitch Crown – Running
10.Lykke Li -I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
11.Catalin Josan -Don’t wanna miss u (Vanotek Extended Remix)
12.Mylo vs. David Guetta -In My Arms Without You (David Puentez Mash-up)
13.Coldplay -Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
14.Michael Brun, Remy Joel & Xpression -Shades Of Grey (Extended Mix)

IN SESSION with DJSLASH @ Radio DEEA 19.09.2011 from Alexander Slash at

IN SESSION with DJSLASH @ Radio DEEA 19.09.2011 from alexanderslash at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.