IN SESSION with DJSLASH – 07.11.2011



1. Horny United ft Philippe Heithier -Only You (Tujamo Remix)
2. Adele -Someone Like You (Thomas Gold & Mark Mendes Mix)
3. TV Rock feat. NERVO -Call My Name (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
4. Avicii feat. NERVO -You’ll Never Be Alone Again (Avicii Millenium Mix)
5. Alesso -File Not Found (Avicii 404 Remix)
6. Swedish House Mafia feat. Taio Cruz -I Don’t Care (Alesso Remix)
7. Coldplay -Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii Tour Mix)
8. Tim Berg -Seek Bromance (Dada Life’s Mainstream Superstar Mix)
9. Coldplay -Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
10.Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony -Rain Over Me (Laidback Luke Remix)
11.Erik Arbores -Bliss (Original Mix)
12.David Guetta & Usher -Without You (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
13.Lady GaGa – You and I (ATB Remix)

Ne reauzim Luni 15.11.2011 cu un nou set energic. :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.