IN SESSION – 21 februarie

Daca vrei sa downloadezi live mix-ul de aseara: CLICK!

Please DO comment :)

Tracklisting IN SESSION with DJSLASH @ Radio DEEA – 21.02.2011:

1. Vanotek feat. Evan – Top of the world
2. Alex Guerrero – Wanna Be Starting Something
4. ROA – Ne place (Lucian BARBULESCU Remix)
5. Swanky Tunes – Oh Yeah
6. Michael Woods vs Tim Berg – Dynamic Bromance
7. Radio Killer – Lonely Heart
8. Allexinno Feat. Starchild – Fallin’ in Love
9. Heaven – Dynamite
10.Javi Reina, Alex Guerrero Feat. Syntheticsax – Oig 2010
11.Alex Velea – One Shot (Speak One remix)
12.Axwell – Watch the sunrise
13.Gh. Gheorghiu – Unde dragoste nu e nimic nu e (Speak One remix)
14.Avicii vs. Kings Of Leon – Abow vs. Sex On Fire

DJSLASH official site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.