Podcast Top 20 Radio Deea 14 – 20 Septembrie 2014

01.Lilly Wood and The Prick – Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)

02.Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)
03.David Guetta & Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun
04.Dole & Kom – Phara Oh
05.Ruffneck & Yavahn – Everybody Be Somebody (Lucas & Steve Remix)
06.Chus & Ceballos, Leonardo Gonnelli – Soledad
07.Mike Mago & Dragonette – Outlines [New Entry]
08.Lizzie Curious – Wiggle
09.Second City – I Wanna Feel
10.Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive) [New Entry]
11.Patrick Topping – Forget
12.Kove ft. Melissa Steel – Way We Are
13.Chet Faker – I’m Into You (Monkeyneck Remix)
14.ZHU – Faded
15.Kayper – Someone
16.Nico & Vinz – Wrong (Fanfar ft. Sakso Remix)
17.Levi Da Cruz & III Cows feat. Lez Carrera – We Can Make It
18.Oliver $, Jimi Jules – Pushing On
19.UMEK & Mike Vale feat. Chris The Voice – Hard Times [New Entry]
20.Clean Bandit feat. Sharna Bass – Extraordinary (Klingande Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.