Line Up with Dj Benny@Radio Deea 31.01.2012

Amzbeat and mike rusche power juno – alki
Jangatha – When I’m With You (Steve Navaro Remix)
Art Department – Touch You Gently
Matthew Boone – Yesterdays faded – alki
Floska – Catastrophe De L’abime
Gaetano Gaudi & Sisio – Feeling Fresh (Original Mix)
Hanna – Sometimes  Karol XVII & MB Valence Remix
Relate4ever – Express Yourself   Cristian Paduraru Vocal Deep House Mix
Sami Saari – Trump It (Original Mix)
Sebastian Ploessner – Rumble In Da Jungle (Original Mix)
Floska – Beat Street
Blaze pres. UDAUFL feat. Ultra Nate – A Wonderful Place (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)
Uner – Pallene
Villalobos  Brito  Weidenthaler -Peculiar  Original Mix
Ramon Tapia – Don’t go (Original mix)
Juanmy.R – El Mentalisto (Original Mix)
Wade – George Dancing Groove (Original Mix)
Danny Martin, Misty – Get Down More (Danny Martin Remix)
Jose Del Valle, Carlos Jimenez – Do 4 Love Feat. Arena (Jose Del Valle Remix)
Andy Spinelli, Cristian Moxt – Take Me Away (Andy Spinelli Remix)
Carlos Jimenez, Karlos K Sound, Raul Fernandez – La Cantina (Carlos Jimenez Remix)
Wade – Little Ibaka (Original Mix)
ODS Project – Manilla (Original Mix)
Gianni Ruocco – Voltaje (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.