Line Up w. DJ Benny

  1. Kleerup Ft. Lykke Li Until We Bleed Yoruba Soul mix (Nico Moss Edit)
  2. Johnny Muse – Tea And Coffee (Original Mix)
  3. Nina Kraviz – I m Gonna Get You
  4. Kiko Navarro-Sonando Contigo (Tuccillo Deep mix)
  5. Tim Green – Swamp Girl
  6. Miguel Campbell- Something special
  7. Shur-I-Kan – Staying In
  8. Atapy – I Can Feel Master
  9. Jeison Torres, Nando Scheffer – DiscoMoon (Vogue & Ilicris Remix)
  10. Onur Ozman – Black Skin (Roni Be Remix)
  11. Mihai Popoviciu – If there is
  12. Cyril Leger, Aryel – Morphologie Of Freedom (Alex Flatner Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.