IN SESSION with DJSLASH – 24.01.2011

Last night was awesome at Radio DEEA.
Enjoy the tracklisting and feel free to download the live mix recorded: IN SESSION with DJSLASH:



1. Elena Gheorghe – Midnight Sun
2. Steve Forest vs. Elvis Presley – Blue Suede Shoes
3. DJ Slider & Anton Liss feat. Soozy Q – Mr Devil
4. Tim Berg Vs. Michael Woods – Dynamik Bromance
5. Javi Reina, Alex Guerrero Feat. Syntheticsax – Oig
6. Robbie Rivera – Escape
7. Dirty South & Rudy – Phazing
8. ROA – Ne Place
9. AC DC – Thunder
10.Swedish House Mafia – One (Your Name)
11.Swedish House Mafia – Miami to Ibiza
12.Rene Amesz & Baggi Begovic – Smells Like Teen Spirit
13.Axwell – Watch The Sunrise
14.Redroche vs. Armstrong – Make Your Move

Update: Download Link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.