IN SESSION with DJSLASH – 14.11.2011



1. Avicii ft. Yolanda Selini -Don’t Give Up On Us (Enough Is Enough)
2. Avicii -Otumana (Original Mix)
3. Dirty South feat. Andreas -Glorious
4. Adele -Someone Like You (Thomas Gold & Mark Mendes Mix)
5. Dune -Hardcore Vibes (Avicii ‘Back To The Rave’ Mix)
6. Avicii feat. NERVO -You’ll Never Be Alone Again (Avicii Millenium Mix)
7. EDX -D.A.N.C.E. (Original Mix)
8. Supermode -Tell Me Why
9. Mark Knight, D.Ramirez & Filthy Rich -Familia (Original Club Mix)
10.Rye Rye feat. Robyn -Never Will Be Mine (Fedde le Grand Remix Vocal Mix)
11.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt -Waiting (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
12.Sneaky Sound System -Big (John Dahlback Remix)
13.Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso -Calling (Original Instrumental Mix)
14.EDX vs. P.Diddy & Skylar Grey -Angry Heart Coming Home (Faruk Sabanci)
15.ATB feat. Cristina Soto -Twisted love (Distant Earth Vocal edit)

See ya next Monday @ Radio DEEA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.