IN SESSION with DJSLASH – 12.09.2011


1. Sunloverz -Summer of Love (Ian Carey Remix)
2. Hurts vs. Green Velvet vs. Nicky Romero -Better Than Flash
3. Tiesto Feat. Kay -Work Hard Play Hard (Paris FZ & Simo T Remix)
4. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo -The Way We See The World
5. Christian Falero vs Michael Woods & La Roux -Enlevez Moi For The Kill
6. Alex Lamb feat. Easton Davis -So Good (John De Sohn Remix)
7. Hard Rock Sofa -True Emotion (Original Vocal Mix)
8. Diddy -Dirty Money feat. Swizz Beatz – Ass on the Floor (Zedd Remix)
9. Nicky Romero -Camorra (Original Mix)
10.Sneaky Sound System -Big (John Dahlback Remix)
11.Red Hot Chili Peppers -Otherside (Tim Mason Remix)
12.Swedish House Mafia -I Got You (Original Mix)
13.Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso -Calling (Original Instrumental Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.