In House We Trust Radio Show Episode #5

Tracklist Hour 1- Mix: Damien J. Carter, Michael Maze, Matt Devereaux

1. Nalin&Kane: Beachball (Joris Voorn rmx)
2. Full Intention: I love America (Orli rmx)
3. Cassius: 1999 (Tim Green rmx)
4. Stefano Noferini: Burujava+Etnico (Matt Devereaux edit)
w. Sexy Dancer Acapella, Spells of Yoruba Acapella, Put Your Hands Up edit,
Nothing but Love Acapella and This Beat is Acapella
5. Saints and Sinners: pushin´too hard (Nic Fanciulli rmx)
6. Dave Spoon: The Volume + Dbn: Chicago
7. Edu Reyes: Shakedown (Bass Klepth rmx, Matt Devereaux edit)
8. Luke Tolosan: Sweedish (Alex del Amo rmx)
9. Gina Star: I want it now
10. Billie Dalessandro: Your touch (Alexander Kowalski rmx)

Tracklist Hour 2 – Guest Mix: Jerry Ropero

1)Mary Amado and Jerry Ropero-Que Pasa
2)Eddy Cabrera -Let Me See You Work(Bootie)
3)Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace-Coracao(Sandro Monte & Andres Cabrera Main 2010 mix)
4)Mylo-Drop The Pressure(Mehrbot & OC House Cartel bootleg)
5)Harry Choo Choo Romero-Here Comes The Sound
6)Swedish House Mafia-One(original mix)
8)David Tort & Norman Doray-Chase the Sun
9)Valeria Croft feat Kash-Just Jump(original mix)
10)George F – Congo Man(Bjorn Wolf & Hardwell remix)
11)DJ Fist-Rythm Funky
12La Vida(Leonardo Gonelli & Llarie remix)
13)Christian Malloni- Agua Ardiente(original mix)
15Prok & Fitch vs Todd Terry-Something -Going On

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.