Do The Hip! Radioshow #75 Hosted by Syke’n’Sugarstarr

SE:SADo The Hip! Radioshow #74 Hosted by Syke’n’Sugarstarr aka SE:SA Tracklist:

1. My Digital Enemy feat. Mooli – Wasted (2010 Remix)
2. The Hot Italian – Trovaci (Ron Reeser vs Dan Saez Mix)
3. Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee – Diamond Life (Daddy’s Groove Magic Island ReWork)
4. Nalder, Clay & DJ Lewi feat. Marcella – Let Me Love You For Tonight (Soul Avengerz Remix)
5. Kid Massive, Bass Kleph & Chris Arnott – All Right (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Radio Edit)
6. Helvetic Nerds – Mistaken Identity (Trib Sucker Remix)
7. Jesse Vorrn & Jorgensen – Troubled So Harder /Alex Kenji Remix)
8. Chris Montana bs Denis The Menace – Spanish Hussle (Denis The Menace Remix)
9. Fedde Le Grand ft. Mitch Crown – Rockin’ High (Nicky Romero Remix)
10. Kid Cudi & Johan Wedel – Whenever Cudder Is Back (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Radio Edit)
11. Bass Fly – Deep In My Heart
12. Tube & Berger – Kreidler Flory (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Radio Edit)
13. Danny Martin – La Cosa (Danny Serano Remix)
14. Butch – XTC (Riva Starr Cut)
15. Tommy Vee & Mauro Ferrucci – Old Skool Generation (Luca Guerrieri Remix)
16. Sugarstarr – Let The Beat Drop (Hell Elektrik Remix)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.