Do The Hip! Radioshow #175 HOSTED and MIXED by SUGARSTARR

1. Amine Edge & Dance – Going To Heaven With The Goodie-Goodies
2. Asaf Avidan vs Koen Groeneveld – One Day (Bootleg)
3. Federico Scavo – I Do (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Edit)
4. Prok & Fitch – Whatever Aztec (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Edit)
5. Syke’n’Sugarstarr & Jay Sebag – Like That Sound (Firebeatz Remix)
6. DJ Chus & Sonny Wharton feat. El Chimo Dreadlion – Runnin’ (MDLM Remix)
7. The New Iberican League ft. Roland Clark – Work It
8. The Cube Guys – Patanegra (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Edit)
9. Deniz Koyu vs Genairo Nvilla – Tung Anthem (Triarchy Edit)
10. UMEK feat. Andja – Carbon Occassions (Denis Naidanow Vocal Mix)
11. COMON – Da Da Da
12. Pleasurekraft feat. Green Velvet – Skeleton Key
13. Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Joeyski Remix)
14. Tujamo – Mombasa (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Edit)
15. My Digital Enemy & Jason – Got To Be Strong
16. Whitenoize – Insecure (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Edit)
17. Groove Phenomenon – Viejos Tiempos (Federico Scavo Remix)


Special live mix from  Revelin (Dubrovnik, HR).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.