DANCE TIME RADIO SHOW # 76 (10.09.2012)

01.Bon Garcon – Freek U (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Vocal Mix 2005)
02.Cassius – The Sound Of Violence (Two Minute Warning Club Mix)
03.Spankox – To The Club (Highpass Club mix)
04.Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
05.Mylo – Drop the Pressure (Extended)
06.Alex Gaudino – Destination Calabria (Original Extended Mix)
07.Masters at work – Work (extended mix)
08.David Guetta – Summer moon (fmif remix)
09.KMC – I Feel So Fine
10.Deep Dish – Flashdance (original mix)
11.Modjo – Lady (Club Mix)
12.DJ Le Roi & Roland Clark – I Get Deep (Original Mix)
13.Dina Vass – The Love I Have
14.Menini, Viani , Frattin Feat. Ty LeBlanc – Fired Up (Deep & Fire Mix)
15.Crazibiza – Hard (Original Mix)
16.Polina Griffith & Ralph Good – SOS (Tujamo Remix)
17.Axwell – Watch The Sunrise (Absound Remix)
18.Danzel – Pump It Up (MushUp)
19.David Guetta – The World Is Mine (Mashup)
20.SuperMode – Tell Me Why (Joseph Juarez Remix)
21.Colorless feat. Emma – It’s Love (Trippin) (Original Mix)
22.Jerry Ropero – Coracao 2012 (Dj Shummi Mashup)
23.Richard Grey, Nari & Milani ft. Alexandra Prince – Mas Que Nada (DJ PP Remix)
24.Lee Cabrera vs. Thomas Gold – Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (DJ PP 2012 Terrace Remix)
25.Olive – You’re Not Alone (Coqui Selection Summer 2012 Rework)
26.Federico Scavo, Simone – Pra Nao Dizer Que Nao Falei Das Flores (Remix 2012)
27.Michel Cleis – La Mezcla (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.