DANCE TIME RADIO SHOW # 89 (30.10.2012)

01.Audiojack – Plastic Dreams (20 Years Tribute)
02.Jerome Robins, Jonathan Rosa – Everywhere That I Go (Jerome Robins T Dot Love Mix)
03.Yves Murasca – Never (Crazibiza Remix)
04.ID – ID
05.Eric Sneo Feat. Chris the Voice – Shut Up & Dance (Pleasurekraft Remix)
06.Patrick Hagenaar – Part Of Me (Original Mix)
07.Llissat & Voltaxx vs Pink Fluid – What you say (Pink Fluid mix)
08.Bee Gees – Stayin Alive (DJ Vini Remix)
09.Aki Bergen – Tarareando (Original Mix)
10.Stereo Express – Sweet Dreams (Original Mix)
11.Gangester – Last Night I Was Dreaming (J.Creamer & Stephane K Mix)
12.Tube Berger & Milan Euringer – Lovebreak (Original Mix)
13.Sharam Jey & Tapesh – Over Me (Original Mix)
14.Horny United vs. Yves Larock – Time Is Rising Up (DJ Flight Secret Mash)
15.Wonderland Avenue vs. Tujamo – White Horse (Fidele vs Travis Mashup)
16.Phunk-A-Delic & Tujamo – Rocking from London to Detroit (Jen Mo & DJ Lykov Mashup)
17 Far East Movement vs Ian Carey – Turn You Way My Love (Dj Vova Sky Mashup)
18.Sean Finn – Such a good feeling (club mix)
19.DJ Flight – Family Song (Original Mix)
20.Khaled Hussein & Yassin feat. Nile – Lose control (club mix)
21.Horny United vs. Kenny Dope – If I Cant Have The Bomb! (DJ DNK Mashup)
22.Aura Dione – Geronimo (Remix)
23.Pink Fluid, John Giacobsen – Be With You (Extended Mix)
24.Pink Floyd – Another Brick (Remix)
25.John Jacobsen & Anzwer feat. Estela Martin – Dejar De Amar (Slava Dmitriev & Haaski Remix)
26.Michael Jackson – Thriller (Bootleg mix)
27.Chocolate Puma Feat. Colonel Red – Be Alright (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.