DANCE TIME RADIO SHOW # 77 (11.09.2012)

01.Tune Brothers, MC Flipside – Dirty Nasty (Peter Brown Club Mix)
02.The Netz – My My Hey Hey (Original Club Mix)
03.Arhod – All The Time (Original Mix)
04.Javi Reina, Vicente Lara, Lisa Rose – I Wanna Rise (Pacha Club Mix)
05.Pretty Pink – Please Don’t Leave Me (DJ Sign, Manuel Voltera Remix)
06.Wawa, Mr. T – Boom Boom Boom (Jay C, Jack Haiti Remix)
07.Chris Montana ft Marina Berry – I Like It (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
08.Crazibiza vs Garrett & Ojelay – Dirty Guitarra (Original Mix)
09.Alex Rogue, Marcelo Vak Feat. Leon Cormack – Finally I (Crazibiza Remix)
10.Pedro Carrilho – Calinda  (Remix)
11.Pedro Carrilho – Bandumba (Original Mix)
12.DJ Chick – Colombian Groove (Original Mix)
13.Prodigy – Out of space (Mashup)
14.Axwell Feat. Steve Edwards – Watch The Sunrise (Shevtsov, Nu Sky Remix)
15.TJR – Same Old Fool (QiDD Remix)
16.Uberhammer vs Johnny Corporate – Sunday Disco Shoutin (DJ EN Booty)
17.Medina – You, I (Project 46 Needs More Syrup Bootleg)
18.Ne-Yo – Let’s Go (Bootleg mix)
19.Madcon – Beggin (Bootleg mix)
20.Bob Marley – Sun Is Shining (Bootleg mix)
21.Gala vs. Stefano Pain – Freed From Desire (DJ Kirillich & DJ Kashtan Mashup)
22.Asino De Medico vs Will I Am & Snoop Dog – Joy Donque (UFO Dj’s Mashizz)
23.Corona – The Rhythm of the Night (Bootleg)
24.Snap – Rhythm is a dancer (MushUp)
25.Mark Knight vs. Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Alright (Tim Enso Mashup)
26.J8man, Johan Virhia, Juan Valencia – Sax On The Night (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.