DANCE TIME RADIO SHOW # 120 (08.04.2013)

DANCE TIME RADIO SHOW # 120 (08.04.2013) 2st Hour: J. Mill by Dj Little on Mixcloud

01.Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz – Thrift Shop (Remix)
02.Snap! ft. Sagi Rei – Rhythm Is a Dancer (Gamper & Dadoni Remix)
03.Dave Mayer, Husky, Natalie Conway – Stuck On You (Original Mix)
04.DJ Dan & Lookback – Nothing But A Party (Original Mix)
05.Deepdisco – Pump Up The Volume (Original Mix)
06.Major Lazer – Get Free (Lucas And Steve Remix)
07.Kesha – Die Young (Bootleg mix)
08.Esquire – The Knife (Original Mix)
09.Dani Masi, Alberto Herrera – No Name (Original Mix)
10.Joe Cocker – Unchain My Heart (Remix)
11.ID – ID
12.D’ Luxe – Move & Move (Original mix)
13.Lenka vs. Stan Williams – Everything at Once (DJ Eremite mashup)
14.Latin Formation vs. A-One & Pitchugin – Cuba (DJ ALEX FRESH Mashup)
15.NEGROCAN vs LEVAN KAY – Cada Vez In Love (Dj Antonio mashup)
16.D.F.K. & Toris Badic – Yo Soy Cubano (Original Mix)

2st Hour – Guest mix by Jason Mill


More info:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.