DANCE TIME # 160 (20.05.2014) @ Radio DEEA

01.TLC – No Scrubs (Bentley Grey Nu Disco Remix)
02.Somá – Livin’ Lavish (I Wish)
03.Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Szecsy Remix)
04.FAUL & Wad Ad vs Pnau Vs DNK – Changes (PASHA STORM MASH-UP)
05.Funkerman vs Paul Sirrel – Speed up (Loud Bit Project & Dj Max-Wave Mash Up)
06.Paul Johnson – Get Get Down (Remix)
07.Axwell – I Found You (bootleg 2014)
08.Avicii Vc Marc Vedo – Hey Brother (MAX NIKITIN Mash-Up)
09.Calvin Harris – Summer (Stereo Players Bootleg)
10.Synthethicsax vs. Dennis Christopher vs. Chicago – Set It Off, Street Sax Player
11.Alex Gaudino, Enur & Snoop Dogg – Next Destination (Alex!D Bootleg)
12.Carl Flanagan & Roma Funky – There You Go (Summer Edit 2014)
13.Black Eyed Peas & Zoltan – Dont Stop The Party 2014 (D’ Luxe Booty Mash Up)
14.A-Dessa vs. Andy Rojas & Ray Charles – I’m Balnik (Alex Menco Mashup)
15.MBrother feat.. Dj Cargo vs. Raffael De Luca – Trebles (Loud Bit Project edit)
16.Criminal Vibes – Trumpet Game (Original Mix)
17.The Underdog Project vs. Lucius Lowe, DeVonde – Summer Jam (DJ Sunwalker & DJ Boninio)
18.Laurent Wolf vs. Dave Doyle – No Stress (DJ Sunwalker & DJ Boninio)
19.Swedish House Mafia – One (No Hopes VIP mix)
20.Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball (Addal Beauty And The Beast Edit)
21.Dousk, JMP – Last Night (Original Mix)


More info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.