DANCE TIME # 152 (11.03.2014) @ Radio DEEA

01.Cassius – Sound of Violence (Borche Deep House Mix)
02.Jaques Le Noir – Got It (Original Mix)
03.Deeper People – Missing (Fomichev & Andrey Exx Remix)
04.Spit – Falling (Artem Onyx & Vadim Smile Remix)
05.Arkoss feat Nathen Pike – Moon And Back (Original Mix)
06.Africanism & Kawele Multimanwa – Chocolate (Original Mix)
07.Dirty Freek – Move With You (Darlin) (Frater, Stent Remix)
08.DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Oye Bien (Coqui Selection & Jorge Montia Remix)
09.Masters at Work – Work (Mix)
10.Major Lazer vs Jerry Ropero – Pon De Travarica (Marty Fame Bootleg)
11.Josh The Funky, Christian Villa – Hey Everybody (Massivedrum Remix)
12.Silvio Luz – Brasil (Original Mix)
13.The Searchers – Love Potion No. 9 (Dj Demm Remix)
14.My Digital Enemy & 20 Fingers – Crazy Man (DJ Vitakiy Veron Mush Up mix)
15.Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feeling For You (Sandslash & Bure Remix)
16.Funkerman Vs Coqui Selection – Speed Up (Dj Star Sky Private Boot)
17.Diddy – Dirty Money & Skylar Grey – Coming Home (GAMPER & DADONI Remix)


More info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.