DANCE TIME # 133 (01.10.2013) @ Radio DEEA

DANCE TIME # 133 (01.10.2013) @ Radio DEEA by Dj Little on Mixcloud

01.Avicii – Wake Me Up (John Junior & Oscar Edit)
02.Modjo – Lady (Rmx)
03.Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky (Ivan Spell & Daniel Magre Reboot)
04.Lissat – Closer To Me (Mike Vale Remix)
05.Dashka – The Solo (Matteo DiMarr Remix)
06.Mike Newman, Antoine Cortez – Lollipop Song (Original Mix)
07.Gregor Salto, Kit, Santos Suarez – Otro Dia (Santos Suarez Remix)
08.Criminal Vibes – Calabria (Club Mix)
09.SHM feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Rmx)
10.Nadia Ali – Pressure (Rmx)
11.David Guetta – The World Is Mine (Rmx)
12.Dj Feat.klarita – I’m Living My Life (Original Mix)
13.Justin Timberlake – Tunnel Vision (J Paul Getto Extended Mix)
14.Jolyon Petch Feat. Hannah Leigh – Stay (Club Mix)
15.Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic (Mixline Remix)


More info

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.