Podcast Top 20 Radio Deea 7 – 13 Septembrie 2014

01.Lilly Wood and The Prick – Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)

02.Patrick Topping – Forget
03.Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix) [New Entry]
04.David Guetta & Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun
05.Dole & Kom – Phara Oh
06.Nico & Vinz – Wrong (Fanfar ft. Sakso Remix)
07.Chus & Ceballos, Leonardo Gonnelli – Soledad
08.Ruffneck & Yavahn – Everybody Be Somebody (Lucas & Steve Remix) [New Entry]
09.Second City – I Wanna Feel
10.Sigma – Nobody To Love (NDA & Mold Remix)
11.Lizzie Curious – Wiggle [New Entry]
12.Kove ft. Melissa Steel – Way We Are [New Entry]
13.Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox – Love Me (Runo Remix)
14.Levi Da Cruz & III Cows feat. Lez Carrera – We Can Make It
15.Chet Faker – I’m Into You (Monkeyneck Remix) [New Entry]
16.Oliver $, Jimi Jules – Pushing On
17.Kayper – Someone [New Entry]
18.Clean Bandit feat. Sharna Bass – Extraordinary (Klingande Remix)
19.ZHU – Faded [New Entry]
20.Kiesza – Hideaway (LS2 Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.